Teams » South » Schedule

Team Schedule: South

Date Time Field Opponent Score Spirit
Sun Nov 4, 2018 20:00-21:30 LDR 2 North (home) not entered
Sun Nov 11, 2018 20:00-21:30 LDR 2 North (away) not entered
Sun Nov 18, 2018 20:00-21:30 LDR 2 North (home) not entered
Sun Dec 2, 2018 20:00-21:30 LDR 2 North (away) not entered
Sun Dec 9, 2018 20:00-21:30 LDR 2 North (home) not entered
Sun Dec 16, 2018 20:00-21:30 LDR 2 North (home) not entered
Sun Jan 6, 2019 19:00-20:30 LDR 2 North (away) not entered
Sun Jan 13, 2019 20:00-21:30 LDR 2 North (home) not entered
Sun Jan 20, 2019 20:00-21:30 LDR 2 North (away) not entered
Sun Jan 27, 2019 20:00-21:30 LDR 2 North (home) not entered
Sun Feb 3, 2019 20:00-21:30 LDR 2 North (away) not entered
Sun Feb 10, 2019 20:00-21:30 LDR 2 North (away) not entered
Sun Feb 17, 2019 19:00-20:30 LDR 2 North (home) not entered
Sun Feb 24, 2019 20:00-21:30 LDR 2 North (away) not entered
Sun Mar 3, 2019 20:00-21:30 LDR 2 North (home) not entered
Sun Mar 10, 2019 20:00-21:30 LDR 2 North (home) not entered
Sun Mar 17, 2019 19:00-20:30 LDR 2 North (away) not entered
Sun Mar 24, 2019 19:00-20:30 LDR 2 North (home) not entered
Sun Mar 31, 2019 19:00-20:30 LDR 2 North (away) not entered

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

  • View
  • Standings

Powered by Zuluru, version 1.8.0 | Report a bug on this page | Follow Zuluru on Facebook