Teams » Michelangelo » Schedule

Team Schedule: Michelangelo

Date Time Field Opponent Score Spirit
Sat Dec 1, 2018 19:00-20:00 UOD 2 Leonardo (away) 8 - 11 (7.00)
Sat Dec 8, 2018 18:00-19:00 UOD 2 Raphael (home) 14 - 6 (7.00)
Sat Dec 8, 2018 19:00-20:00 UOD 2 Donatello (home) 10 - 10 (7.00)
Sat Dec 15, 2018 19:00-20:00 UOD 2 Leonardo (away) 11 - 14 (7.00)
Sat Jan 5, 2019 19:00-20:00 UOD 1 Raphael (away) 9 - 8 (7.00)
Sat Jan 12, 2019 19:00-20:00 UOD 1 Donatello (home) 11 - 7 (6.00)
Sat Jan 26, 2019 19:00-20:00 UOD 2 Leonardo (home) not entered
Sat Feb 2, 2019 19:00-20:00 UOD 1 Raphael (home) 4 - 5 (7.00)
Sat Feb 9, 2019 19:00-20:00 UOD 2 Donatello (away) 5 - 8 (6.00)
Sat Feb 16, 2019 19:00-20:00 UOD 2 Leonardo (away) 4 - 10 (7.00)
Sat Feb 23, 2019 19:00-20:00 UOD 2 Raphael (away) 9 - 6 (7.00)
Sat Mar 2, 2019 19:00-20:00 UOD 2 Donatello (home) 8 - 8 (6.00)
Sat Mar 9, 2019 19:00-20:00 UOD 2 Leonardo (away) 10 - 5 (7.00)
Sat Mar 16, 2019 19:00-20:00 UOD 1 Raphael (home) 7 - 7 (10.00)
Sat Mar 23, 2019 19:00-20:00 UOD 2 Donatello (home) 7 - 7 (7.00)
Sat Mar 30, 2019 19:00-20:00 UOD 2 Leonardo (away) not entered
Sat Apr 6, 2019 19:00-20:00 UOD 1 Donatello (home) 5 - 7 (7.00)
Sat Apr 13, 2019 19:00-20:00 UOD 2 Raphael (home) not entered

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or add to Google Calendar.

  • View
  • Standings

Powered by Zuluru, version 1.8.0 | Report a bug on this page | Follow Zuluru on Facebook