Teams » Scoober Divers 6: Revenge of the Scoobs » Schedule

Team Schedule: Scoober Divers 6: Revenge of the Scoobs

Date Time Field Opponent Score Spirit
Thu Jan 31, 2019 19:00-20:00 SDS 1 Moby Discs (home) 35 - 23 (6.00)
Thu Feb 7, 2019 20:00-21:00 SDS 1 Chapeau / (away) 35 - 25 (10.00)
Thu Feb 14, 2019 21:00-22:00 SDS 1 Cool Runnings + (away) 29 - 21 (8.00)
Thu Feb 21, 2019 18:00-19:00 SDS 1 Hat Trick / (home) 41 - 15 (7.00)
Thu Feb 28, 2019 21:00-22:00 SDS 1 Dipship (away) 28 - 24 (10.00)
Thu Mar 7, 2019 20:00-21:00 SDS 1 Red Hat Chili Peppers / (away) 27 - 17 (7.00)
Thu Mar 14, 2019 19:00-20:00 SDS 1 Dipship (home) 30 - 24 (8.00)
Thu Mar 21, 2019 18:00-19:00 SDS 1 Red Hat Chili Peppers / (home) 29 - 20 (7.00)
Thu Mar 28, 2019 21:30-22:30 SDS 1 Moby Discs (home) 39 - 27 (9.00)
Thu Apr 4, 2019 18:30-19:30 SDS 1 Dipship (away) 31 - 27 (7.00)
Thu Apr 11, 2019 20:30-21:30 SDS 1 Moby Discs (away) 24 - 23 (9.00)
Thu Apr 18, 2019 18:30-19:30 SDS 1 Dipship (away) 26 - 24 (7.00)

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

  • View
  • Standings

Powered by Zuluru, version 1.8.0 | Report a bug on this page | Follow Zuluru on Facebook