Teams » Revolution » Schedule

Team Schedule: Revolution

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Sun Feb 10, 2019 9:30PM-11:00PM LDR 2 Screaming Yellow Zonkers (away) 25 - 23
Sun Feb 17, 2019 7:00PM-8:30PM LDR 1 Flamingos (home) 26 - 19
Sun Feb 24, 2019 9:30PM-11:00PM LDR 2 DiscGuys (home) 22 - 25
Sun Mar 3, 2019 8:00PM-9:30PM LDR 1 Bruce & the Usuals (away) 30 - 20
Sun Mar 10, 2019 9:30PM-11:00PM LDR 1 Ninja Air Sharks from Hell (away) 14 - 25
Sun Mar 17, 2019 7:00PM-8:30PM LDR 1 Screaming Yellow Zonkers (home) 17 - 27
Sun Mar 24, 2019 8:30PM-10:00PM LDR 2 Flamingos (away) 22 - 20
Sun Mar 31, 2019 8:30PM-10:00PM LDR 1 DiscGuys (away) 19 - 23
Sun Apr 7, 2019 8:30PM-10:00PM LDR 2 Ninja Air Sharks from Hell (home) 18 - 24
Sun Apr 14, 2019 7:00PM-8:30PM LDR 1 Flamingos (away) 16 - 25
Sun Apr 28, 2019 7:00PM-8:30PM LDR 1 DiscGuys (away) 27 - 17
Sun May 5, 2019 8:30PM-10:00PM LDR 2 Bruce & the Usuals (home) 2 - 1

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.