Teams » Wildfire » Schedule

Team Schedule: Wildfire

Date Time Field Opponent Score Spirit
Wed Feb 6, 2019 21:45-23:00 BFD 3 Radicals / (away) 19 - 17 (10.00)
Wed Feb 13, 2019 20:10-21:25 ACD 1 Growlers / (home) 21 - 10 (7.00)
Wed Feb 20, 2019 19:15-20:30 BFD 3 Thunderbirds / (home) 19 - 15 (8.00)
Wed Feb 27, 2019 20:10-21:25 ACD 1 Outlaws / (away) 23 - 12 (10.00)
Wed Mar 6, 2019 20:10-21:25 ACD 2 Black Widows / (away) 16 - 16 (9.00)
Wed Mar 13, 2019 18:00-19:15 BFD 3 Rush (home) 16 - 14 (8.00)
Wed Mar 20, 2019 21:25-22:40 ACD 1 yellow SUBmarine / (away) 16 - 16 (10.00)
Wed Mar 27, 2019 21:00-21:50 ACD 1 FlameThrowers / (home) 6 - 13 (7.00)
Wed Mar 27, 2019 21:50-22:40 ACD 1 The Asylum (away) 7 - 10 (10.00)
Wed Apr 3, 2019 21:45-23:00 BFD 3 The Tropics (away) 13 - 23 (10.00)
Wed Apr 10, 2019 20:10-21:25 ACD 2 Outlaws / (home) 21 - 17 (10.00)
Wed Apr 17, 2019 20:30-21:45 BFD 3 Growlers / (home) 22 - 18 (10.00)
Wed Apr 24, 2019 21:30-22:45 BFD 3 Black Widows / (away)

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or add to Google Calendar.

  • View
  • Standings

Powered by Zuluru, version 1.8.0 | Report a bug on this page | Follow Zuluru on Facebook