Teams » Starship Troopers » Schedule

Team Schedule: Starship Troopers

Date Time Field Opponent Score Spirit
Fri Feb 8, 2019 22:00-23:30 BFD 2 The Dirty Dozen / (home) 23 - 14 (7.00)
Fri Feb 15, 2019 22:00-23:30 BFD 3 The Dukes of Hazzard / (home) 15 - 19 (7.00)
Fri Feb 22, 2019 22:00-23:30 BFD 2 Jet Propulsion Laboratory / (away) 15 - 16 (7.00)
Fri Mar 1, 2019 22:00-23:30 BFD 1 Super Troopers / (away) 20 - 14 (7.00)
Fri Mar 8, 2019 22:00-23:30 BFD 3 Rebel Alliance / (home) 18 - 9 (7.00)
Fri Mar 15, 2019 22:00-23:30 BFD 2 Super Troopers / (home) 19 - 15 (8.00)
Fri Mar 22, 2019 22:00-23:30 BFD 1 The Dukes of Hazzard / (away) 19 - 17 (7.00)
Fri Mar 29, 2019 22:00-23:30 BFD 2 Jet Propulsion Laboratory / (away) 19 - 13 (10.00)
Fri Apr 5, 2019 22:00-23:30 BFD 1 The Dirty Dozen / (home) 22 - 16 (8.00)
Fri Apr 12, 2019 22:00-23:30 BFD 2 Rebel Alliance / (home) 11 - 22 (10.00)
Fri Apr 26, 2019 22:00-23:30 BFD 2 Jet Propulsion Laboratory / (away) 23 - 18 (6.00)
Fri May 3, 2019 22:00-23:30 BFD 1 Rebel Alliance / (home) 16 - 25 (10.00)

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

  • View
  • Standings

Powered by Zuluru, version 1.8.0 | Report a bug on this page | Follow Zuluru on Facebook