Teams » Dipship » Schedule

Team Schedule: Dipship

Date Time Field Opponent Score Spirit
Thu Nov 1, 2018 21:30-22:30 SDS 1 Scoober Divers 5: A Good Day to Dive Hard / (home) 32 - 18 (7.00)
Thu Nov 8, 2018 19:30-20:30 SDS 1 Moby Discs (away) 20 - 30 (7.00)
Thu Nov 15, 2018 18:30-19:30 SDS 1 Killer Bunnies (home) 30 - 22 (7.00)
Thu Nov 22, 2018 20:30-21:30 SDS 1 Physbees (away) 43 - 15 (8.00)
Thu Nov 29, 2018 20:30-21:30 SDS 1 Moby Discs (home) 34 - 20 (9.00)
Thu Dec 6, 2018 19:30-20:30 SDS 1 Chapeau / (away) 29 - 25 (10.00)
Thu Dec 13, 2018 18:30-19:30 SDS 1 Some Like It Hat (home) 37 - 20 (7.00)
Thu Dec 20, 2018 21:30-22:30 SDS 1 Cool Runnings + (away) 39 - 17 (7.00)
Thu Jan 3, 2019 18:30-19:30 SDS 1 Scoober Divers 5: A Good Day to Dive Hard / (home) 21 - 25 (7.00)
Thu Jan 10, 2019 20:30-21:30 SDS 1 Cool Runnings + (away) 28 - 16 (7.00)
Thu Jan 17, 2019 21:30-22:30 SDS 1 Moby Discs (away) 31 - 24 (9.00)
Thu Jan 24, 2019 18:30-19:30 SDS 1 Scoober Divers 5: A Good Day to Dive Hard / (home) 25 - 24 (6.00)

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

  • View
  • Standings

Powered by Zuluru, version 1.8.0 | Report a bug on this page | Follow Zuluru on Facebook