Teams » Boots » Schedule

Team Schedule: Boots

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Sat Nov 17, 2018 13:20-15:00 ACD 1 Toque (home) not entered
Sat Nov 24, 2018 13:20-15:00 ACD 1 Mittens (away) not entered
Sat Dec 1, 2018 13:20-15:00 ACD 1 Scarf (away) not entered
Sat Dec 8, 2018 13:20-15:00 ACD 1 Toque (home) not entered
Sat Dec 15, 2018 13:20-15:00 ACD 1 Mittens (away) not entered
Sat Jan 12, 2019 13:20-15:00 ACD 1 Scarf (home) not entered
Sat Jan 19, 2019 13:20-15:00 ACD 1 Toque (away) not entered
Sat Feb 2, 2019 13:20-15:00 ACD 1 Scarf (home) not entered
Sat Feb 9, 2019 13:20-15:00 ACD 1 Toque (away) not entered
Sat Feb 16, 2019 13:20-15:00 ACD 1 Mittens (away) not entered
Sat Feb 23, 2019 13:20-15:00 ACD 1 Scarf (home) not entered
Sat Mar 2, 2019 13:20-15:00 ACD 1 Toque (away) not entered
Sat Mar 9, 2019 13:20-15:00 ACD 1 Mittens (home) not entered
Sat Mar 16, 2019 13:20-15:00 ACD 1 Scarf (home) not entered
Sat Mar 23, 2019 13:20-15:00 ACD 1 Toque (home) not entered
Sat Mar 30, 2019 13:20-15:00 ACD 1 Mittens (away) not entered
Sat Apr 6, 2019 13:20-15:00 ACD 1 Scarf (away) not entered
Sat Apr 13, 2019 13:20-15:00 ACD 1 Scarf (home) not entered

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

  • View
  • Standings

Powered by Zuluru, version 1.8.0 | Report a bug on this page | Follow Zuluru on Facebook