Teams » Ninja Air Sharks from Hell » Schedule

Team Schedule: Ninja Air Sharks from Hell

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Sun Feb 10, 2019 9:30PM-11:00PM LDR 1 Flamingos (home) 19 - 23
Sun Feb 17, 2019 8:30PM-10:00PM LDR 1 Bruce & the Usuals (away) 20 - 21
Sun Feb 24, 2019 8:00PM-9:30PM LDR 1 Screaming Yellow Zonkers (away) 23 - 29
Sun Mar 3, 2019 9:30PM-11:00PM LDR 1 DiscGuys (home) 18 - 26
Sun Mar 10, 2019 9:30PM-11:00PM LDR 1 Revolution (home) 25 - 14
Sun Mar 17, 2019 8:30PM-10:00PM LDR 2 Flamingos (away) 26 - 17
Sun Mar 24, 2019 7:00PM-8:30PM LDR 1 Bruce & the Usuals (home) 26 - 17
Sun Mar 31, 2019 7:00PM-8:30PM LDR 1 Screaming Yellow Zonkers (away) 22 - 18
Sun Apr 7, 2019 8:30PM-10:00PM LDR 2 Revolution (away) 24 - 18
Sun Apr 14, 2019 8:30PM-10:00PM LDR 2 DiscGuys (away) 31 - 19
Sun Apr 28, 2019 8:30PM-10:00PM LDR 2 Bruce & the Usuals (away) 28 - 17
Sun May 5, 2019 7:00PM-8:30PM LDR 1 Screaming Yellow Zonkers (home) 5 - 10

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.