Teams » Floppy Discs » Schedule

Team Schedule: Floppy Discs

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 27, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 6 Clan McClan / (home) 15 - 10
Mon Jun 3, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM UPI 18 Flightans (home) 15 - 7
Mon Jun 10, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM LLL 7 Disc Fingers (away) 12 - 13
Mon Jun 17, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM LLL 4 Handlers of Catan (away) 15 - 8
Mon Jun 24, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 3 Plastic Addiction (away) 15 - 10
Mon Jul 8, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 6 Just The Tippers (home) 15 - 2
Mon Jul 15, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM UPI 8 Nefarious Basselopes / (home) 15 - 12
Mon Jul 22, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 2 Full Pull (home) 15 - 12
Mon Jul 29, 2019 6:45PM-8:35PM MOF 2 Here to Play (away) 11 - 11
Mon Aug 5, 2019 6:45PM-8:25PM MOF 1 Big Dills (home) 8 - 15
Mon Aug 12, 2019 6:45PM-8:15PM UPI 5 Moby Discs (away) 9 - 15
Mon Aug 19, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM LLL 3 Swillbillies (home) 9 - 15
Mon Aug 26, 2019 6:30PM-7:50PM LLL 4 Plastic Addiction (home) 15 - 7

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.