Teams » Boats & ho stacks » Schedule

Team Schedule: Boats & ho stacks

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 27, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 7 Straight Outta Ouais (away) 17 - 16
Mon Jun 3, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM UPI 19 This was a Good Idea? (home) 15 - 10
Mon Jun 10, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 8 Young bloods (home) 15 - 4
Mon Jun 17, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 7 Vanguard (home) 8 - 15
Mon Jun 24, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 5 Fetch (away) 15 - 9
Mon Jul 8, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM MOF 2 Straight Outta Ouais (home) 10 - 15
Mon Jul 15, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM LLL 2 This was a Good Idea? (away) 15 - 9
Mon Jul 22, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM LLL 2 Big Dills (away) 15 - 7
Mon Jul 29, 2019 6:45PM-8:35PM LLL 2 Vanguard (away) 17 - 16
Mon Aug 12, 2019 6:45PM-8:15PM UPI 8 Fetch (away) 15 - 11
Mon Aug 19, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM LLL 7 Hug Machine (away) 14 - 6

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.