Teams » Screaming Yellow Zonkers » Schedule

Team Schedule: Screaming Yellow Zonkers

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Sun Nov 3, 2019 8:30PM-10:00PM LDR 2 Revolution (away) 28 - 19
Sun Nov 10, 2019 8:30PM-10:00PM LDR 1 Bruce & the Usuals (home) 24 - 24
Sun Nov 17, 2019 8:30PM-10:00PM LDR 1 Ninja Air Sharks from Hell (home) 26 - 23
Sun Nov 24, 2019 8:30PM-10:00PM LDR 3 DiscGuys (away) 24 - 23
Sun Dec 1, 2019 8:30PM-10:00PM LDR 1 Flamingos (home) 23 - 19
Sun Dec 8, 2019 8:30PM-10:00PM LDR 1 Revolution (away) 20 - 26
Sun Dec 15, 2019 8:30PM-10:00PM LDR 3 Bruce & the Usuals (home) 31 - 26
Sun Jan 5, 2020 8:30PM-10:00PM LDR 2 Ninja Air Sharks from Hell (away) 31 - 30
Sun Jan 12, 2020 8:30PM-10:00PM LDR 2 DiscGuys (home) 28 - 28
Sun Jan 19, 2020 8:30PM-10:00PM LDR 3 Revolution (home) 21 - 23
Sun Jan 26, 2020 8:30PM-10:00PM LDR 2 Bruce & the Usuals (home) 22 - 23
Sun Feb 2, 2020 8:30PM-10:00PM LDR 3 Ninja Air Sharks from Hell (away) 32 - 24

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.