Teams » Drastic Plastic » Schedule

Team Schedule: Drastic Plastic

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 19, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM UPI 7 SOUR (home) 17 - 16
Thu May 26, 2022 6:30PM-8:35PM UPI 5 Moby Discs (away) 15 - 11
Thu Jun 2, 2022 6:30PM-8:45PM POT 1 SPUD / (home) 11 - 15
Thu Jun 9, 2022 6:45PM-8:50PM LLL 5 Drunk & Disc-Oriented (away) 6 - 15
Thu Jun 16, 2022 6:45PM-8:55PM ROB 1 Pink Plankers (away) cancelled
Thu Jun 23, 2022 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 10 Turtles (away) 15 - 6
Thu Jun 30, 2022 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 11 Shiny / (home) 15 - 10
Thu Jul 7, 2022 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 7 SOUR (away) 15 - 11
Thu Jul 14, 2022 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 3 Bellies (home) 5 - 15
Thu Jul 28, 2022 6:45PM-8:35PM UPI 8 Wave Bot (home) 17 - 16
Thu Aug 4, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM POT 1 Drunk & Disc-Oriented (away) 13 - 15
Thu Aug 11, 2022 6:30PM-8:15PM UPI 8 Shiny / (away)

Spirit symbols: 0-3:   3-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.