Teams » Drunk & Disc-Oriented » Schedule

Team Schedule: Drunk & Disc-Oriented

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 19, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM ROB 1 SPUD / (away) 17 - 15
Thu May 26, 2022 6:30PM-8:35PM UPI 3 Bellies (home) 6 - 15
Thu Jun 2, 2022 6:30PM-8:45PM ROB 1 Wave Bot (away) 16 - 15
Thu Jun 9, 2022 6:45PM-8:50PM LLL 5 Drastic Plastic / (home) 15 - 6
Thu Jun 16, 2022 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 3 Green Bastards From Parts Unknown (home) cancelled
Thu Jun 23, 2022 6:45PM-8:55PM ROB 1 Big Disc Energy (away) 15 - 9
Thu Jul 7, 2022 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 5 Bellies (home) 6 - 15
Thu Jul 14, 2022 6:45PM-8:50PM LLL 5 Wave Bot (away) 15 - 11
Thu Jul 21, 2022 6:45PM-8:45PM POT 2 SPUD / (home) 9 - 15
Thu Jul 28, 2022 6:45PM-8:35PM UPI 10 Green Bastards From Parts Unknown (home) 15 - 6
Thu Aug 4, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM POT 1 Drastic Plastic / (home) 15 - 13
Thu Aug 11, 2022 6:30PM-8:15PM ROB 1 Bellies (away) 7 - 15

Spirit symbols: 0-3:   3-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.