Teams » Always Deep » Schedule

Team Schedule: Always Deep

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Sun May 25, 2014 6:30PM-8:35PM LLL 2 Shot Through the Heart (away) 16 - 14
Sun Jun 1, 2014 6:30PM-8:45PM LLL 1 Afternoon Delight (away) 15 - 5
Sun Jun 8, 2014 6:30PM-8:50PM LLL 6 We want the D (away) 8 - 15
Sun Jun 15, 2014 6:30PM-8:55PM LLL 1 Floppy Disks (away) 15 - 5
Sun Jun 22, 2014 6:30PM-8:55PM LLL 3 Chasing Discs (away) 15 - 5
Sun Jul 6, 2014 6:30PM-8:55PM LLL 3 We want the D (away) 13 - 15
Sun Jul 13, 2014 6:30PM-8:50PM LLL 8 Smurf Attack (away) cancelled
Sun Jul 20, 2014 6:30PM-8:45PM LLL 6 Shot Through the Heart (home) 15 - 8
Sun Jul 27, 2014 6:30PM-8:35PM LLL 6 Smurf Attack (home) 10 - 12
Sun Aug 3, 2014 6:30PM-8:25PM LLL 3 We want the D (home) 15 - 6
Sun Aug 10, 2014 6:30PM-8:15PM LLL 1 Floppy Disks (home) 15 - 2
Sun Aug 17, 2014 6:30PM-8:05PM LLL 1 Smurf Attack (home) 11 - 10
Sun Aug 24, 2014 6:30PM-7:55PM LLL 3 We want the D (home) 10 - 12

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.