Teams » Black Velvet Elvis » Schedule

Team Schedule: Black Velvet Elvis

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 26, 2014 6:30PM-8:40PM LLL 8 Strange Brew (home) 1 - 15
Mon Jun 2, 2014 6:30PM-8:45PM LLL 4 Disc Fingers (home) 8 - 15
Mon Jun 9, 2014 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 18 Dingoes (away) 7 - 15
Mon Jun 16, 2014 6:30PM-8:55PM CST 1 Jeunes Extrême (home) 6 - 15
Mon Jun 23, 2014 6:30PM-8:55PM LLL 7 D-Force 1 (home) 15 - 8
Mon Jul 14, 2014 6:45PM-8:50PM BFP 4 Flickless Neuticals (away) 6 - 15
Mon Jul 21, 2014 8:30PM-10:30PM LEE 1 Disk Disk Baby (home) 13 - 12
Mon Jul 28, 2014 6:45PM-8:35PM UPI 17 Disc Fingers (away) 3 - 15
Mon Aug 4, 2014 6:45PM-8:25PM UPI 9 Spastic Plastic (away) 2 - 15
Mon Aug 11, 2014 6:30PM-8:15PM LLL 7 D-Force 1 (away) 15 - 9
Mon Aug 18, 2014 6:30PM-8:05PM LIN 1 Disk Disk Baby (away) 15 - 5

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.