Teams » Ninja Air Sharks From Hell » Schedule

Team Schedule: Ninja Air Sharks From Hell

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Sun Feb 26, 2017 8:00PM-9:00PM LDR 1 Discguys / (home) 14 - 14
Sun Mar 5, 2017 9:00PM-10:00PM LDR 1 Screaming Yellow Zonkers (home) 15 - 18
Sun Mar 12, 2017 7:00PM-8:00PM LDR 1 Disc Drive (home) 14 - 15
Sun Mar 19, 2017 8:00PM-9:00PM LDR 1 Revolution / (home) 8 - 20
Sun Mar 26, 2017 9:00PM-10:00PM LDR 1 Bruce and the Usuals (away) 10 - 24
Sun Apr 2, 2017 7:00PM-8:00PM LDR 1 Screaming Yellow Zonkers (away) 18 - 22
Sun Apr 9, 2017 7:00PM-8:00PM LDR 1 Discguys / (away) 17 - 14
Sun Apr 23, 2017 9:00PM-10:00PM LDR 1 Bruce and the Usuals (home) 12 - 20
Sun Apr 30, 2017 7:00PM-8:00PM LDR 1 Discguys / (home) 12 - 17
Sun May 7, 2017 9:00PM-10:00PM LDR 1 Disc Drive (home) not entered

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.