Teams » Discguys » Schedule

Team Schedule: Discguys

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Sun Feb 26, 2017 8:00PM-9:00PM LDR 1 Ninja Air Sharks From Hell / (away) 14 - 14
Sun Mar 5, 2017 8:00PM-9:00PM LDR 1 Disc Drive (home) 19 - 6
Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:00PM-10:00PM LDR 1 Revolution / (away) 11 - 15
Sun Mar 19, 2017 7:00PM-8:00PM LDR 1 Bruce and the Usuals (away) 13 - 19
Sun Mar 26, 2017 8:00PM-9:00PM LDR 1 Screaming Yellow Zonkers (home) 16 - 16
Sun Apr 2, 2017 9:00PM-10:00PM LDR 1 Disc Drive (away) 10 - 22
Sun Apr 9, 2017 7:00PM-8:00PM LDR 1 Ninja Air Sharks From Hell / (home) 14 - 17
Sun Apr 23, 2017 7:00PM-8:00PM LDR 1 Screaming Yellow Zonkers (away) 9 - 13
Sun Apr 30, 2017 7:00PM-8:00PM LDR 1 Ninja Air Sharks From Hell / (away) 17 - 12
Sun May 7, 2017 8:00PM-9:00PM LDR 1 Screaming Yellow Zonkers (home) 11 - 13

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.