Teams » Gryffindor » Schedule

Team Schedule: Gryffindor

Date Time Field Opponent Score Spirit
Wed Feb 13, 2019 20:00-21:00 SDS 1 Slytherin / (home) 27 - 15 (9.00)
Wed Feb 20, 2019 19:00-20:00 SDS 1 Hufflepuff / (away) 24 - 16 (7.00)
Wed Feb 27, 2019 19:00-20:00 SDS 1 Ravenclaw / (away) 16 - 16 (10.00)
Wed Mar 6, 2019 19:00-20:00 SDS 1 Slytherin / (home) 8 - 24 (9.00)
Wed Mar 13, 2019 20:00-21:00 SDS 1 Hufflepuff / (home) 13 - 21 (7.00)
Wed Mar 20, 2019 20:00-21:00 SDS 1 Ravenclaw / (away) 13 - 18 (10.00)
Wed Mar 27, 2019 19:00-20:00 SDS 1 Slytherin / (home) 23 - 19 (10.00)
Wed Apr 3, 2019 20:00-21:00 SDS 1 Hufflepuff / (away) 22 - 21 (7.00)
Wed Apr 10, 2019 20:00-21:00 SDS 1 Ravenclaw / (away) 17 - 20 (10.00)
Wed Apr 17, 2019 20:00-21:00 SDS 1 Slytherin / (away) 17 - 24 (10.00)
Wed Apr 24, 2019 20:00-21:00 SDS 1 Hufflepuff / (home) 23 - 28 (9.00)
Wed May 1, 2019 20:00-21:00 SDS 1 Slytherin / (home) 13 - 24 (10.00)

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

  • View
  • Standings

Powered by Zuluru, version 1.8.0 | Report a bug on this page | Follow Zuluru on Facebook