Teams » Hufflepuff » Schedule

Team Schedule: Hufflepuff

Date Time Field Opponent Score Spirit
Wed Feb 13, 2019 19:00-20:00 SDS 1 Ravenclaw / (away) 22 - 22 (10.00)
Wed Feb 20, 2019 19:00-20:00 SDS 1 Gryffindor (home) 16 - 24 (10.00)
Wed Feb 27, 2019 20:00-21:00 SDS 1 Slytherin / (away) 29 - 12 (8.00)
Wed Mar 6, 2019 20:00-21:00 SDS 1 Ravenclaw / (home) 19 - 30 (10.00)
Wed Mar 13, 2019 20:00-21:00 SDS 1 Gryffindor (away) 21 - 13 (10.00)
Wed Mar 20, 2019 19:00-20:00 SDS 1 Slytherin / (home) 19 - 16 (10.00)
Wed Mar 27, 2019 20:00-21:00 SDS 1 Ravenclaw / (away) 29 - 22 (10.00)
Wed Apr 3, 2019 20:00-21:00 SDS 1 Gryffindor (home) 21 - 22 (9.00)
Wed Apr 10, 2019 19:00-20:00 SDS 1 Slytherin / (home) 22 - 17 (10.00)
Wed Apr 17, 2019 19:00-20:00 SDS 1 Ravenclaw / (home) 24 - 23 (10.00)
Wed Apr 24, 2019 20:00-21:00 SDS 1 Gryffindor (away) 28 - 23 (7.00)
Wed May 1, 2019 19:00-20:00 SDS 1 Ravenclaw / (home) 18 - 19 (10.00)

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

  • View
  • Standings

Powered by Zuluru, version 1.8.0 | Report a bug on this page | Follow Zuluru on Facebook