Teams » What The Flick » Schedule

Team Schedule: What The Flick

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 27, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM LLL 4 Flightans (away) 15 - 12
Mon Jun 3, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM UPI 13 Clan McClan / (home) 2 - 15
Mon Jun 10, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 4 Just The Tippers (home) 9 - 10
Mon Jun 17, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 5 The Moops (away) 12 - 15
Mon Jun 24, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM LLL 7 Trigger / (away) 13 - 15
Mon Jul 8, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 18 Flightans (home) 15 - 10
Mon Jul 15, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM LLL 3 Flickless Neuticals / (away) 15 - 8
Mon Jul 22, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM LLL 7 Clan McClan / (away) 8 - 15
Mon Jul 29, 2019 6:45PM-8:35PM UPI 1 The Moops (home) 10 - 10
Mon Aug 5, 2019 6:45PM-8:25PM MOF 2 Flickless Neuticals / (away) 11 - 3
Mon Aug 12, 2019 6:45PM-8:15PM LLL 8 Disc Fingers (home) 12 - 11
Mon Aug 19, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM LLL 1 Here to Play (away) 10 - 12
Mon Aug 26, 2019 6:30PM-7:50PM LLL 8 Flightans (home) 8 - 12

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.