Teams » Furious George » Schedule

Team Schedule: Furious George

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Sun Nov 3, 2019 7:00PM-8:30PM LDR 2 Brute Squad / (home) not entered
Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:00PM-8:30PM LDR 2 Brute Squad / (away) not entered
Sun Nov 17, 2019 7:00PM-8:30PM LDR 2 Brute Squad / (home) not entered
Sun Nov 24, 2019 7:00PM-8:30PM LDR 2 Brute Squad / (away) not entered
Sun Dec 1, 2019 7:00PM-8:30PM LDR 2 Brute Squad / (away) not entered
Sun Dec 8, 2019 7:00PM-8:30PM LDR 2 Brute Squad / (home) not entered
Sun Dec 15, 2019 7:00PM-8:30PM LDR 2 Brute Squad / (home) not entered
Sun Jan 5, 2020 7:00PM-8:30PM LDR 2 Brute Squad / (away) not entered
Sun Jan 12, 2020 7:00PM-8:30PM LDR 2 Brute Squad / (away) not entered
Sun Jan 19, 2020 7:00PM-8:30PM LDR 2 Brute Squad / (home) not entered

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.