Teams » Big Disc Energy » Schedule

Team Schedule: Big Disc Energy

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 26, 2022 6:30PM-8:35PM UPI 7 SOUR (away) 6 - 15
Thu Jun 2, 2022 6:30PM-8:45PM UPI 4 Pink Plankers (away) 15 - 12
Thu Jun 9, 2022 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 8 Shiny / (home) 15 - 10
Thu Jun 16, 2022 6:45PM-8:55PM POT 2 Wave Bot (home) cancelled
Thu Jun 23, 2022 6:45PM-8:55PM ROB 1 Drunk & Disc-Oriented (home) 9 - 15
Thu Jun 30, 2022 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 10 Green Bastards From Parts Unknown (home) 14 - 16
Thu Jul 7, 2022 6:45PM-8:50PM LLL 5 Moby Discs (away) 8 - 15
Thu Jul 14, 2022 6:45PM-8:50PM POT 1 Random Fling (home) 15 - 8
Thu Jul 21, 2022 6:45PM-8:45PM LLL 5 Social Misflicks (away) 14 - 7
Thu Jul 28, 2022 6:45PM-8:35PM UPI 4 Flix are for Kids (home) 11 - 14
Thu Aug 4, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM UPI 7 SOUR (away) 12 - 15
Thu Aug 11, 2022 6:30PM-8:15PM POT 1 Air Benders (away) 10 - 15

Spirit symbols: 0-3:   3-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.