Teams » Killer Bunnies » Schedule

Team Schedule: Killer Bunnies

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Nov 16, 2023 8:00PM-9:00PM SDS 1 Chilly Poppers /+ (home) 20 - 26
Thu Nov 23, 2023 8:00PM-9:00PM SDS 1 Happy Feet (away) 21 - 16
Thu Nov 30, 2023 7:00PM-8:00PM SDS 1 Moby Discs (home) 23 - 20
Thu Dec 7, 2023 9:00PM-10:00PM BFD 3 Raisin Hell (away) 22 - 26
Thu Dec 14, 2023 9:00PM-10:00PM SDS 1 What The Flick / (home) 33 - 16
Thu Dec 21, 2023 10:00PM-11:00PM SDS 1 Chilly Poppers /+ (home) 20 - 21
Thu Jan 4, 2024 10:00PM-11:00PM BFD 3 Disc-ombobulate (away) 23 - 25
Thu Jan 11, 2024 10:00PM-11:00PM TBD 1 Happy Feet (away) 19 - 18
Thu Jan 18, 2024 8:00PM-9:00PM BFD 3 Frisbee Puns (away) 12 - 27
Thu Jan 25, 2024 10:00PM-11:00PM TBD 1 Free Radicals (home) 20 - 30
Thu Feb 1, 2024 7:00PM-8:00PM SDS 1 Chilly Poppers /+ (home) 29 - 26
Thu Feb 8, 2024 7:00PM-8:00PM BFD 3 Moby Discs (away) 22 - 16
Thu Feb 15, 2024 10:00PM-11:00PM SDS 1 Raisin Hell (away) 20 - 32
Thu Feb 22, 2024 9:00PM-10:00PM SDS 1 What The Flick / (home) 30 - 13
Thu Feb 29, 2024 9:00PM-10:00PM BFD 3 Social Misflicks (home)

Spirit symbols: 0-3:   3-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.