Teams » Disc-ombobulate » Schedule

Team Schedule: Disc-ombobulate

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Nov 16, 2023 7:00PM-8:00PM BFD 3 Family (away) 25 - 31
Thu Nov 23, 2023 7:00PM-8:00PM BFD 3 Chilly Poppers /+ (home) 26 - 21
Thu Nov 30, 2023 7:00PM-8:00PM BFD 3 El-grr + (away) 21 - 20
Thu Dec 7, 2023 8:00PM-9:00PM BFD 3 Scooter Divers (away) 19 - 34
Thu Dec 14, 2023 7:00PM-8:00PM SDS 1 Fun Times (home) 22 - 25
Thu Dec 21, 2023 10:00PM-11:00PM TBD 1 Still Pending / (home) 19 - 29
Thu Jan 4, 2024 10:00PM-11:00PM BFD 3 Killer Bunnies / (home) 25 - 23
Thu Jan 11, 2024 9:00PM-10:00PM SDS 1 Frisbee Puns (away) 32 - 25
Thu Jan 18, 2024 8:00PM-9:00PM SDS 1 Scooter Divers (away) 22 - 53
Thu Jan 25, 2024 10:00PM-11:00PM BFD 3 Family (away) 24 - 30
Thu Feb 1, 2024 9:00PM-10:00PM BFD 3 Free Radicals (home) 31 - 25
Thu Feb 8, 2024 10:00PM-11:00PM SDS 1 El-grr + (home) 20 - 24
Thu Feb 15, 2024 10:00PM-11:00PM BFD 3 Frisbee Puns (away) 23 - 18
Thu Feb 22, 2024 8:00PM-9:00PM SDS 1 Fun Times (home) 20 - 26
Thu Feb 29, 2024 8:00PM-9:00PM BFD 3 Raisin Hell (home)

Spirit symbols: 0-3:   3-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.