Teams » Frisbee Puns » Schedule

Team Schedule: Frisbee Puns

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Nov 16, 2023 10:00PM-11:00PM TBD 1 Happy Feet (home) 20 - 23
Thu Nov 23, 2023 9:00PM-10:00PM BFD 3 Hammer Time / (away) 22 - 16
Thu Nov 30, 2023 10:00PM-11:00PM BFD 3 Social Misflicks (away) 28 - 14
Thu Dec 7, 2023 7:00PM-8:00PM BFD 3 Free Radicals (away) 29 - 21
Thu Dec 14, 2023 10:00PM-11:00PM SDS 1 Still Pending / (home) 16 - 37
Thu Dec 21, 2023 9:00PM-10:00PM SDS 1 Happy Feet (away) 23 - 23
Thu Jan 4, 2024 6:00PM-7:00PM BFD 3 What The Flick / (home) 36 - 20
Thu Jan 11, 2024 9:00PM-10:00PM SDS 1 Disc-ombobulate (home) 25 - 32
Thu Jan 18, 2024 8:00PM-9:00PM BFD 3 Killer Bunnies / (home) 27 - 12
Thu Jan 25, 2024 7:00PM-8:00PM SDS 1 Random Fling (away) 21 - 15
Thu Feb 1, 2024 8:00PM-9:00PM BFD 3 El-grr + (home) 15 - 27
Thu Feb 8, 2024 8:00PM-9:00PM BFD 3 Cuddle Droid (away) 20 - 26
Thu Feb 15, 2024 10:00PM-11:00PM BFD 3 Disc-ombobulate (home) 18 - 23
Thu Feb 22, 2024 9:00PM-10:00PM BFD 3 Raisin Hell (away) 25 - 23
Thu Feb 29, 2024 10:00PM-11:00PM SDS 1 Moby Discs (home)

Spirit symbols: 0-3:   3-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.