Teams » Power Plant » Schedule

Team Schedule: Power Plant

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Sun Nov 19, 2023 8:20PM-9:40PM LRD 2 Hops and Robbers / (away) 17 - 23
Sun Nov 26, 2023 8:20PM-9:40PM LRD 2 Yannick! At the DISCo / (home) 20 - 15
Sun Dec 3, 2023 7:00PM-8:20PM LRD 2 Artificial Lntelligence v2 / (away) 23 - 21
Sun Dec 10, 2023 9:00PM-10:20PM LRD 1 Jer Down for Frisbee / (home) 20 - 18
Sun Dec 17, 2023 7:00PM-8:20PM LRD 2 paNICK! at the discthrow / (home) 21 - 18
Sun Jan 7, 2024 7:00PM-8:20PM LRD 3 At(h)omic Bombs / (away) 18 - 26
Sun Jan 14, 2024 9:00PM-10:20PM LRD 1 DISCpicable Dee's / (home) 29 - 16
Sun Jan 21, 2024 8:20PM-9:40PM LRD 2 AdVANCEd Frisbee 101 / (home) 20 - 21
Sun Jan 28, 2024 7:00PM-8:20PM LRD 2 Team Kyle / (away) 23 - 17
Sun Feb 4, 2024 7:00PM-8:20PM LRD 3 Hops and Robbers / (away) 20 - 18
Sun Feb 11, 2024 8:30PM-9:50PM LRD 1 AdVANCEd Frisbee 101 / (home) 22 - 23
Sun Feb 18, 2024 8:20PM-9:40PM LRD 3 Artificial Lntelligence v2 / (away) 17 - 26
Sun Feb 25, 2024 7:00PM-8:20PM LRD 3 At(h)omic Bombs / (home) 17 - 19
Sun Mar 3, 2024 8:20PM-9:40PM LRD 3 DISCpicable Dee's / (home)

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.