Teams » D-Force 1 » Schedule

Team Schedule: D-Force 1

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 26, 2014 6:30PM-8:40PM LLL 7 Disk Disk Baby (away) 11 - 15
Mon Jun 2, 2014 6:30PM-8:45PM LLL 7 Jeunes Extrême (away) 3 - 15
Mon Jun 9, 2014 6:30PM-8:50PM LLL 7 Killer Bunnies (home) 9 - 15
Mon Jun 16, 2014 6:30PM-8:55PM LLL 7 Flickless Neuticals (away) 5 - 15
Mon Jun 23, 2014 6:30PM-8:55PM LLL 7 Black Velvet Elvis (away) 8 - 15
Mon Jun 30, 2014 6:30PM-8:55PM LLL 7 Intensely Laid Back (ILB) (away) 15 - 7
Mon Jul 7, 2014 6:30PM-8:50PM LLL 7 Disk Disk Baby (away) 12 - 15
Mon Jul 14, 2014 6:30PM-8:50PM LLL 7 Clan McClan (away) 6 - 15
Mon Jul 21, 2014 6:30PM-8:40PM LLL 7 Killer Bunnies (home) 6 - 15
Mon Jul 28, 2014 6:30PM-8:35PM LLL 7 Spastic Plastic (home) 4 - 15
Mon Aug 11, 2014 6:30PM-8:15PM LLL 7 Black Velvet Elvis (home) 9 - 15
Mon Aug 18, 2014 6:30PM-8:05PM LLL 4 The Stepchildren (home) 1 - 15

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.