Teams » Redline (Summer 2014) » Schedule

Team Schedule: Redline (Summer 2014)

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Fri May 23, 2014 6:30PM-8:35PM LLL 6 TGIFers (away) 15 - 1
Fri May 30, 2014 6:30PM-8:40PM LLL 5 Fail (away) 11 - 15
Fri Jun 6, 2014 6:30PM-8:45PM LLL 5 Discusting (home) 15 - 11
Fri Jun 13, 2014 6:30PM-8:50PM LLL 6 The Filthy Casuals (home) 15 - 2
Fri Jun 20, 2014 6:30PM-8:55PM LLL 8 TGIFers (away) 15 - 2
Fri Jun 27, 2014 6:30PM-8:55PM LLL 5 Fail (home) 9 - 15
Fri Jul 4, 2014 6:30PM-8:55PM LLL 6 Discusting (home) 9 - 15
Fri Jul 11, 2014 6:30PM-8:50PM LLL 7 The Filthy Casuals (away) 15 - 1
Fri Jul 18, 2014 6:30PM-8:45PM LLL 7 TGIFers (home) 15 - 3
Fri Jul 25, 2014 6:30PM-8:40PM LLL 5 Fail (away) 10 - 15
Fri Aug 1, 2014 6:30PM-8:30PM LLL 7 Discusting (away) 15 - 3
Fri Aug 8, 2014 6:30PM-8:20PM LLL 6 Bombers (away) 11 - 15
Fri Aug 15, 2014 6:30PM-8:10PM LLL 6 The Filthy Casuals (home) 15 - 6
Fri Aug 22, 2014 6:30PM-8:00PM LLL 5 Fail (away) 10 - 11

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.