Teams » Gliding Death Wheel » Schedule

Team Schedule: Gliding Death Wheel

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 26, 2014 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 4 HUSTLE ++/ (away) 8 - 15
Mon Jun 2, 2014 6:45PM-8:45PM UPI 12 Nefarious Basselopes / (home) 12 - 15
Mon Jun 16, 2014 6:30PM-8:55PM LLL 4 Supernova / (home) 13 - 15
Mon Jun 23, 2014 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 3 Fetch (away) 12 - 15
Mon Jun 30, 2014 8:30PM-10:30PM LEE 2 O-Towne Throwdown (away) 9 - 15
Mon Jul 7, 2014 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 1 PumP / (home) 15 - 5
Mon Jul 14, 2014 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 3 In By That Cone (home) 15 - 7
Mon Jul 21, 2014 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 16 Carpe Disc / (home) 15 - 11
Mon Jul 28, 2014 6:45PM-8:35PM UPI 4 HUSTLE ++/ (away) 7 - 15
Mon Aug 4, 2014 6:45PM-8:25PM UPI 11 Fetch (away) 8 - 15
Mon Aug 11, 2014 6:45PM-8:15PM UPI 2 I Like to Huck (away) 15 - 6
Mon Aug 18, 2014 6:30PM-8:05PM UPI 14 GLIDE - Monday (home) 1 - 1

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.