Teams » The Moops » Schedule

Team Schedule: The Moops

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 26, 2014 6:45PM-8:40PM SAW 1 Disc Fingers (away) 16 - 14
Mon Jun 2, 2014 6:45PM-8:45PM SAW 1 Intensely Laid Back (ILB) (away) 15 - 7
Mon Jun 9, 2014 6:45PM-8:50PM SAW 1 Infrequent Flyers / (away) 4 - 15
Mon Jun 16, 2014 6:45PM-8:55PM SAW 1 Learned Hand (S.D.N.Y.) (away) 8 - 15
Mon Jun 23, 2014 6:45PM-8:55PM SAW 1 The Stepchildren (away) 15 - 9
Mon Jun 30, 2014 6:45PM-8:55PM SAW 1 Those Guys / (away) 6 - 15
Mon Jul 7, 2014 6:45PM-8:50PM SAW 1 Spastic Plastic (away) 15 - 10
Mon Jul 14, 2014 6:45PM-8:50PM SAW 1 Dingoes (away) 13 - 15
Mon Jul 21, 2014 6:45PM-8:40PM SAW 1 Disc Fingers (away) 15 - 12
Mon Jul 28, 2014 6:45PM-8:35PM UPI 14 The Most Interesting Team In The World - Monday (home) 16 - 14
Mon Aug 4, 2014 6:45PM-8:25PM UPI 2 Running On Empty (away) 15 - 17
Mon Aug 11, 2014 6:45PM-8:15PM UPI 14 Jeunes Extrême (away) 15 - 9
Mon Aug 18, 2014 6:30PM-8:05PM LLL 5 Learned Hand (S.D.N.Y.) (home) 14 - 14

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.