Teams » Bombers » Schedule

Team Schedule: Bombers

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Fri May 23, 2014 6:30PM-8:35PM LLL 5 Fail (home) 1 - 15
Fri May 30, 2014 6:30PM-8:40PM LLL 7 Discusting (home) 6 - 13
Fri Jun 6, 2014 6:30PM-8:45PM LLL 7 The Filthy Casuals (home) 15 - 9
Fri Jun 13, 2014 6:30PM-8:50PM LLL 7 TGIFers (away) 15 - 6
Fri Jun 20, 2014 6:30PM-8:55PM LLL 7 Fail (home) 3 - 15
Fri Jun 27, 2014 6:30PM-8:55PM LLL 6 Discusting (home) 11 - 15
Fri Jul 4, 2014 6:30PM-8:55PM LLL 7 The Filthy Casuals (home) 13 - 11
Fri Jul 11, 2014 6:30PM-8:50PM LLL 5 TGIFers (home) 15 - 7
Fri Jul 18, 2014 6:30PM-8:45PM LLL 6 Fail (away) 3 - 15
Fri Jul 25, 2014 6:30PM-8:40PM LLL 6 Discusting (away) 7 - 15
Fri Aug 1, 2014 6:30PM-8:30PM LLL 6 The Filthy Casuals (away) 15 - 10
Fri Aug 8, 2014 6:30PM-8:20PM LLL 6 Redline (Summer 2014) (home) 15 - 11
Fri Aug 15, 2014 6:30PM-8:10PM LLL 5 TGIFers (away) 9 - 10
Fri Aug 22, 2014 6:30PM-7:55PM LLL 6 Discusting (away) 14 - 10

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.