Teams » Full Pull » Schedule

Team Schedule: Full Pull

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 27, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 5 Carpe Disc / (home) 14 - 16
Mon Jun 3, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM UPI 15 Huck Huck Booze (away) 11 - 15
Mon Jun 10, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM LLL 4 Moby Discs (home) 5 - 15
Mon Jun 17, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 13 In By That Cone (IBTC) (home) 15 - 8
Mon Jun 24, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 9 Swillbillies (away) 3 - 15
Mon Jul 8, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM LLL 8 Disc Fingers (away) 10 - 15
Mon Jul 15, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM LLL 1 Killer Bunnies (home) 7 - 15
Mon Jul 22, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 2 Floppy Discs (away) 12 - 15
Mon Jul 29, 2019 6:45PM-8:35PM UPI 2 Plastic Addiction (away) 15 - 11
Mon Aug 12, 2019 6:45PM-8:15PM UPI 10 Clan McClan / (home) 15 - 11
Mon Aug 19, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM UPI 8 Loki's Brood / (home) 6 - 15

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.