Teams » Third Half Heroes » Schedule

Team Schedule: Third Half Heroes

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Wed May 22, 2019 6:45PM-8:35PM LIN 1 Disc-ombobulate / (home) 15 - 7
Wed May 29, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM STR 2 Raisin Hell (away) 7 - 15
Wed Jun 5, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM BFP 2 Biohazard / (home) 15 - 7
Wed Jun 12, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM SPX 1 Stretch Armstrong (home) 15 - 9
Wed Jun 19, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 9 GLAD! (away) 6 - 15
Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM BFP 3 Beanies (away) 7 - 15
Wed Jul 3, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM BFP 2 The Cods (home) 11 - 15
Wed Jul 10, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 9 Biohazard / (away) 16 - 14
Wed Jul 17, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM UPI 18 Stretch Armstrong (away) 15 - 11
Wed Jul 24, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 2 Ultimate Warrior Heroes (home) 7 - 15
Wed Jul 31, 2019 6:45PM-8:30PM UPI 19 Day of the Disc / (home) 12 - 15
Wed Aug 7, 2019 6:45PM-8:20PM UPI 3 The Ultimate MotherFlickers (away) 15 - 6
Wed Aug 14, 2019 6:45PM-8:10PM BFP 2 GLAD! (home) 5 - 15
Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM FSP 1 Blue Steel / (home) 5 - 15
Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:30PM-7:45PM LLL 6 Huckbuddies / (away) 7 - 12

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.