Teams » Freshly Squeezed » Schedule

Team Schedule: Freshly Squeezed

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Wed May 22, 2019 6:45PM-8:35PM CHF 2 Huckbuddies / (away) 15 - 9
Wed May 29, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM POT 1 Stretch Armstrong (home) 8 - 15
Wed Jun 5, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM CHF 1 Blue Steel / (away) 11 - 15
Wed Jun 12, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM CHF 1 Down to Flick / (away) 13 - 15
Wed Jun 19, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM CHF 2 Biohazard / (away) 9 - 15
Wed Jul 3, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM RVC 1 Huckbuddies / (home) 15 - 9
Wed Jul 10, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM RVC 1 Stretch Armstrong (home) 12 - 15
Wed Jul 17, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM BFP 1 Disc-ombobulate / (home) 12 - 14
Wed Jul 24, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 15 GLAD! (home) 15 - 12
Wed Jul 31, 2019 6:45PM-8:30PM CHF 1 Ultimate Warrior Heroes (away) 15 - 13
Wed Aug 7, 2019 6:45PM-8:20PM UPI 2 Blue Steel / (home) 5 - 10
Wed Aug 14, 2019 6:45PM-8:10PM RVC 1 Huckbuddies / (home) 15 - 8
Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM UPI 18 Disc-ombobulate / (home) 9 - 12
Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:30PM-7:45PM POT 1 the one and only DTF (away) not entered

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.