Teams » Big Red » Schedule

Team Schedule: Big Red

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Wed May 22, 2019 6:45PM-8:35PM RVC 1 Flick My Disc (away) 16 - 17
Wed May 29, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 17 SPUD / (away) 4 - 15
Wed Jun 5, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM CHF 2 The Degenerative Discs (home) 15 - 9
Wed Jun 12, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM BFP 2 Day of the Disc / (home) 15 - 9
Wed Jun 19, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 5 toXic / (home) 12 - 15
Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM MCP 1 Flippin' Flip (away) 15 - 11
Wed Jul 3, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM LIN 2 Ultimate Warrior Heroes (away) 15 - 10
Wed Jul 10, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM SPX 1 Beanies (home) 13 - 14
Wed Jul 17, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM LIN 2 The Degenerative Discs (home) 6 - 0 (default)
Wed Jul 24, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM BFP 4 Raisin Hell (away) 15 - 8
Wed Jul 31, 2019 6:45PM-8:30PM UPI 6 toXic / (home) 13 - 15
Wed Aug 7, 2019 6:45PM-8:20PM FSP 1 Chicago Deep Disc / (away) 12 - 14
Wed Aug 14, 2019 6:45PM-8:10PM UPI 1 Luscious Slick Discs (home) 6 - 0 (default)
Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM SPX 1 Bytown Bonobos (away) 14 - 7
Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:30PM-7:45PM LLL 4 Frisbee Pie Company (away) 1 - 1

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.