Teams » Huck Huck Booze » Schedule

Team Schedule: Huck Huck Booze

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 27, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM MOF 2 Loki's Brood / (away) 10 - 15
Mon Jun 3, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM UPI 15 Full Pull (home) 15 - 11
Mon Jun 10, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 6 Big Dills (away) 13 - 15
Mon Jun 17, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM MOF 2 Hug Machine (home) 10 - 15
Mon Jun 24, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 17 In By That Cone (IBTC) (home) 10 - 15
Mon Jul 8, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 8 Nefarious Basselopes / (away) 15 - 9
Mon Jul 15, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM MOF 1 Noodlehouse / (home) 4 - 15
Mon Jul 22, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM MOF 1 Moby Discs (away) 13 - 15
Mon Jul 29, 2019 6:45PM-8:35PM MOF 1 Get Hammered (away) 15 - 7
Mon Aug 12, 2019 6:45PM-8:15PM UPI 3 Swillbillies (home) 15 - 10
Mon Aug 19, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM LLL 2 Moby Discs (home) 10 - 13

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.