Teams » Raisin Hell » Schedule

Team Schedule: Raisin Hell

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Nov 16, 2023 8:00PM-9:00PM BFD 3 Free Radicals (home) 24 - 22
Thu Nov 23, 2023 10:00PM-11:00PM TBD 1 Moby Discs (home) 29 - 25
Thu Nov 30, 2023 9:00PM-10:00PM BFD 3 Cuddle Droid (away) 19 - 28
Thu Dec 7, 2023 9:00PM-10:00PM BFD 3 Killer Bunnies / (home) 26 - 22
Thu Dec 14, 2023 7:00PM-8:00PM BFD 3 Chilly Poppers /+ (away) 26 - 27
Thu Dec 21, 2023 7:00PM-8:00PM SDS 1 Free Radicals (home) 25 - 28
Thu Jan 4, 2024 8:00PM-9:00PM BFD 3 Hammer Time / (away) 25 - 12
Thu Jan 11, 2024 10:00PM-11:00PM BFD 3 Social Misflicks (away) 35 - 15
Thu Jan 18, 2024 10:00PM-11:00PM TBD 1 Happy Feet (home) 33 - 18
Thu Jan 25, 2024 7:00PM-8:00PM BFD 3 Fun Times (away) 20 - 37
Thu Feb 1, 2024 10:00PM-11:00PM SDS 1 Still Pending / (home) 14 - 31
Thu Feb 8, 2024 9:00PM-10:00PM BFD 3 Chilly Poppers /+ (away) 21 - 19
Thu Feb 15, 2024 10:00PM-11:00PM SDS 1 Killer Bunnies / (home) 32 - 20
Thu Feb 22, 2024 9:00PM-10:00PM BFD 3 Frisbee Puns (home) 23 - 25
Thu Feb 29, 2024 8:00PM-9:00PM BFD 3 Disc-ombobulate (away)

Spirit symbols: 0-3:   3-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.