Teams » Scooter Divers » Schedule

Team Schedule: Scooter Divers

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Nov 16, 2023 10:00PM-11:00PM BFD 3 Fun Times (home) 41 - 20
Thu Nov 23, 2023 10:00PM-11:00PM SDS 1 Still Pending / (away) 38 - 21
Thu Nov 30, 2023 9:00PM-10:00PM SDS 1 Family (away) 31 - 17
Thu Dec 7, 2023 8:00PM-9:00PM BFD 3 Disc-ombobulate (home) 34 - 19
Thu Dec 14, 2023 10:00PM-11:00PM TBD 1 El-grr + (away) 40 - 16
Thu Dec 21, 2023 10:00PM-11:00PM BFD 3 Fun Times (away) 40 - 21
Thu Jan 4, 2024 7:00PM-8:00PM BFD 3 Still Pending / (home) 32 - 23
Thu Jan 11, 2024 7:00PM-8:00PM SDS 1 Family (home) 41 - 32
Thu Jan 18, 2024 8:00PM-9:00PM SDS 1 Disc-ombobulate (home) 53 - 22
Thu Jan 25, 2024 9:00PM-10:00PM SDS 1 El-grr + (home) 40 - 14
Thu Feb 1, 2024 8:00PM-9:00PM SDS 1 Fun Times (away) 37 - 24
Thu Feb 8, 2024 9:00PM-10:00PM SDS 1 Still Pending / (away) 31 - 20
Thu Feb 15, 2024 8:00PM-9:00PM BFD 3 Family (home) 36 - 25
Thu Feb 22, 2024 10:00PM-11:00PM SDS 1 Cuddle Droid (away) 34 - 16
Thu Feb 29, 2024 9:00PM-10:00PM SDS 1 Free Radicals (away)

Spirit symbols: 0-3:   3-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.