Teams » WOLF » Schedule

Team Schedule: WOLF

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon Nov 13, 2023 9:00PM-10:00PM SDS 3 Dead Man's Beverage / (away) 33 - 14
Mon Nov 20, 2023 10:00PM-11:00PM SDS 3 Rizzbee (away) 17 - 36
Mon Nov 27, 2023 10:00PM-11:00PM SDS 1 Dump-lings (home) 23 - 23
Mon Dec 4, 2023 9:00PM-10:00PM SDS 3 Fris-brrr / (away) 24 - 9
Mon Dec 11, 2023 9:00PM-10:00PM SDS 1 Amos's Hop Hops / (home) 29 - 27
Mon Dec 18, 2023 10:00PM-11:00PM SDS 3 Frisbee Puns / (home) 29 - 22
Mon Jan 8, 2024 9:00PM-10:00PM SDS 1 Rizzbee (away) 21 - 31
Mon Jan 15, 2024 10:00PM-11:00PM SDS 3 Dump-lings (away) 25 - 18
Mon Jan 22, 2024 9:00PM-10:00PM SDS 1 Dead Man's Beverage / (home) 31 - 15
Mon Jan 29, 2024 10:00PM-11:00PM SDS 3 Frisbee Puns / (home) 24 - 14
Mon Feb 5, 2024 10:00PM-11:00PM SDS 1 Fris-brrr / (home) 33 - 20
Mon Feb 12, 2024 9:00PM-10:00PM SDS 1 Rizzbee (home) 22 - 35
Mon Feb 19, 2024 10:00PM-11:00PM SDS 1 Dead Man's Beverage / (home) 24 - 25
Mon Feb 26, 2024 10:00PM-11:00PM SDS 1 Amos's Hop Hops / (away) 24 - 28
Mon Mar 4, 2024 9:00PM-10:00PM SDS 1 Bytown Brr-nobos (away)

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.