Teams » Girlie Drink Drunks » Schedule

Team Schedule: Girlie Drink Drunks

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Wed May 28, 2014 6:30PM-8:40PM LLL 5 Primitive Mystics (away) 15 - 4
Wed Jun 4, 2014 6:30PM-8:45PM LLL 5 Flibbertigibbets (home) 15 - 4
Wed Jun 18, 2014 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 13 GLIDE - Omega / (home) 15 - 17
Wed Jun 25, 2014 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 11 GLIDE - Alpha / (home) 15 - 10
Wed Jul 2, 2014 6:30PM-8:55PM BRT 1 Where's My Couch? (away) 11 - 3
Wed Jul 9, 2014 6:30PM-8:50PM BRT 1 Chang Gang (away) 15 - 9
Wed Jul 16, 2014 6:30PM-8:45PM BRT 1 Primitive Mystics (away) 15 - 9
Wed Jul 23, 2014 6:30PM-8:40PM BRT 1 Flibbertigibbets (away) 15 - 12
Wed Aug 6, 2014 6:45PM-8:20PM UPI 13 GLIDE - Omega / (home) 15 - 5
Wed Aug 20, 2014 6:30PM-8:00PM BRT 1 Dick & Jane Layout / (away) 15 - 5

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.