Teams » In By That Cone » Schedule

Team Schedule: In By That Cone

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 26, 2014 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 12 Nefarious Basselopes / (home) 9 - 15
Mon Jun 2, 2014 6:45PM-8:45PM BFP 3 Fetch (home) 5 - 15
Mon Jun 9, 2014 6:45PM-8:50PM BFP 4 Blade Runners (home) 15 - 4
Mon Jun 16, 2014 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 14 PumP / (home) 15 - 10
Mon Jun 23, 2014 6:30PM-8:55PM LLL 4 Supernova / (away) 11 - 15
Mon Jul 7, 2014 6:30PM-8:50PM LLL 8 Plumbers Conference (away) 13 - 15
Mon Jul 14, 2014 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 3 Gliding Death Wheel + (away) 7 - 15
Mon Jul 21, 2014 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 8 Frisbeers (away) 15 - 9
Mon Jul 28, 2014 6:45PM-8:35PM UPI 2 TBNL (away) 15 - 13
Mon Aug 11, 2014 6:30PM-8:15PM LLL 4 Spin City [Monday Edition] (home) 11 - 15
Mon Aug 18, 2014 6:30PM-8:05PM BFP 3 Regina Port Authority / (home) 11 - 15

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.