Teams » Get Hammered » Schedule

Team Schedule: Get Hammered

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 27, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 17 The Moops (home) 15 - 8
Mon Jun 3, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM LLL 4 Flickless Neuticals / (away) 15 - 9
Mon Jun 10, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 9 Trigger / (home) 15 - 4
Mon Jun 17, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM MOF 1 Clan McClan / (away) 15 - 9
Mon Jun 24, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 8 Handlers of Catan (home) 15 - 13
Mon Jul 8, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM LLL 7 Here to Play (away) 16 - 15
Mon Jul 15, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM LLL 8 Disc Fingers (home) 15 - 13
Mon Jul 22, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM LLL 4 Swillbillies (away) 12 - 14
Mon Jul 29, 2019 6:45PM-8:35PM MOF 1 Huck Huck Booze (home) 7 - 15
Mon Aug 5, 2019 6:45PM-8:25PM LLL 7 Clan McClan / (away) 12 - 12
Mon Aug 12, 2019 6:45PM-8:15PM LLL 1 Killer Bunnies (away) 14 - 14
Mon Aug 19, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM LLL 4 Handlers of Catan (away) 5 - 15
Mon Aug 26, 2019 6:30PM-7:50PM LLL 3 Handlers of Catan (home) 14 - 12

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.