Teams » Straight Outta Ouais » Schedule

Team Schedule: Straight Outta Ouais

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 27, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 7 Boats & ho stacks (home) 16 - 17
Mon Jun 3, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM MOF 2 Vanguard (away) 10 - 15
Mon Jun 10, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 19 This was a Good Idea? (away) 8 - 7
Mon Jun 17, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 8 Loki's Brood / (home) 15 - 8
Mon Jun 24, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 6 Young bloods (home) 15 - 5
Mon Jul 8, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM MOF 2 Boats & ho stacks (away) 15 - 10
Mon Jul 15, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM MOF 2 Vanguard (away) 10 - 15
Mon Jul 22, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 16 This was a Good Idea? (home) 15 - 11
Mon Jul 29, 2019 6:45PM-8:35PM UPI 15 Fetch (home) 15 - 4
Mon Aug 12, 2019 6:45PM-8:15PM MOF 1 Mean People / (away) 15 - 6
Mon Aug 19, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM MOF 1 Carpe Disc / (away) 15 - 3
Mon Aug 26, 2019 6:30PM-7:50PM MOF 1 Loki's Brood / (home) 15 - 8

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.