Teams » Lil Fish » Schedule

Team Schedule: Lil Fish

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Wed May 22, 2019 6:45PM-8:35PM POT 1 JoustingDiscoCamels (away) 12 - 15
Wed Jun 5, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM BFP 3 Flibber (home) 15 - 8
Wed Jun 12, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM RVC 1 FFF 30th anniversary tour (away) 15 - 7
Wed Jun 19, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM BFP 3 Gatineau 7 / (home) 9 - 15
Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 19 FAaB (home) 7 - 15
Wed Jul 3, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 17 ALL CAPTs / (away) 15 - 7
Wed Jul 10, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM LIN 1 Dick and Jane Layout / (away) 15 - 7
Wed Jul 17, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM LIN 1 Tricked Out Ice Cream Truck (home) 12 - 15
Wed Jul 24, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM STR 2 Gatineau 7 / (home) 15 - 6
Wed Jul 31, 2019 6:45PM-8:30PM POT 2 FAaB (away) 6 - 15
Wed Aug 7, 2019 6:45PM-8:20PM UPI 8 TMC // (home) 13 - 15
Wed Aug 14, 2019 6:45PM-8:10PM UPI 5 Dick and Jane Layout / (away) 15 - 6
Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM UPI 8 TMC // (home) 13 - 6

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.