Teams » Polar Penguins » Schedule

Team Schedule: Polar Penguins

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue Nov 14, 2023 8:30PM-10:00PM MGD 2 Frosty Foxes / (home) 19 - 21
Tue Nov 21, 2023 8:30PM-10:00PM MGD 1 Winter Wolves / (away) 20 - 25
Tue Nov 28, 2023 8:30PM-10:00PM MGD 2 Frostbite Falcons / (away) 22 - 25
Tue Dec 5, 2023 8:30PM-10:00PM MGD 1 Frostbite Falcons / (away) 19 - 25
Tue Dec 12, 2023 8:30PM-9:55PM MGD 2 Winter Wolves / (home) 24 - 19
Tue Dec 19, 2023 8:30PM-9:55PM MGD 2 Frosty Foxes / (away) 17 - 22
Tue Jan 9, 2024 8:30PM-9:55PM MGD 1 Frostbite Falcons / (home) 19 - 30
Tue Jan 16, 2024 8:30PM-9:55PM MGD 1 Frosty Foxes / (home) 21 - 21
Tue Jan 23, 2024 8:30PM-9:55PM MGD 2 Winter Wolves / (home) 18 - 20
Tue Jan 30, 2024 8:30PM-9:55PM MGD 1 Frostbite Falcons / (away) 28 - 19
Tue Feb 6, 2024 8:30PM-9:55PM MGD 1 Frosty Foxes / (away) 21 - 21
Tue Feb 13, 2024 8:30PM-9:55PM MGD 2 Winter Wolves / (home) 26 - 12
Tue Feb 20, 2024 8:30PM-9:55PM MGD 1 Frostbite Falcons / (away) 27 - 24
Tue Feb 27, 2024 8:30PM-9:55PM MGD 1 Frosty Foxes / (home) 22 - 22
Tue Mar 5, 2024 8:30PM-9:55PM MGD 2 Winter Wolves / (home)
Tue Mar 12, 2024 8:30PM-9:55PM MGD 1 Frostbite Falcons / (home)

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.