Teams » TBNL » Schedule

Team Schedule: TBNL

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 26, 2014 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 8 Physbees + (away) 15 - 8
Mon Jun 2, 2014 6:45PM-8:45PM UPI 6 Fiasco / (home) 10 - 15
Mon Jun 9, 2014 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 2 PumP / (home) 15 - 8
Mon Jun 16, 2014 6:45PM-8:55PM POT 2 Regina Port Authority / (away) 7 - 15
Mon Jun 23, 2014 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 17 O-Towne Throwdown (away) 15 - 11
Mon Jun 30, 2014 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 2 HUSTLE ++/ (home) 14 - 16
Mon Jul 7, 2014 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 9 Middle Management (home) 10 - 15
Mon Jul 14, 2014 6:45PM-8:50PM POT 1 Fetch (away) 9 - 15
Mon Jul 21, 2014 6:45PM-8:40PM POT 1 Plumbers Conference (away) 15 - 9
Mon Jul 28, 2014 6:45PM-8:35PM UPI 2 In By That Cone (home) 13 - 15
Mon Aug 11, 2014 6:45PM-8:15PM BFP 3 ultimate Elmo (home) 15 - 4
Mon Aug 18, 2014 6:30PM-8:05PM UPI 13 Middle Management (home) 9 - 15

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.