Teams » Disc O Inferno » Schedule

Team Schedule: Disc O Inferno

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Wed May 22, 2019 6:45PM-8:35PM STR 1 Flippin' Flip (away) 15 - 8
Wed May 29, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 6 Frisbee Pie Company (home) 12 - 15
Wed Jun 5, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM STR 2 Huckin' Irish (away) 15 - 11
Wed Jun 12, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 15 Huckaholics Anonymous (home) 13 - 15
Wed Jun 19, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM STR 1 Hey, Watch This! / (away) 8 - 15
Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM STR 2 S.M.UT. (away) 15 - 7
Wed Jul 3, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 6 Frisbee Pie Company (home) 15 - 9
Wed Jul 10, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM STR 1 Huckin' Irish (away) 8 - 15
Wed Jul 17, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM STR 1 riDISCulous / (home) 5 - 15
Wed Jul 24, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 4 Dick and Jane Layout / (home) 9 - 15
Wed Jul 31, 2019 6:45PM-8:30PM STR 2 Chicago Deep Disc / (away) 15 - 8
Wed Aug 7, 2019 6:45PM-8:20PM STR 2 Fire Breathing Kitties (home) 14 - 13
Wed Aug 14, 2019 6:45PM-8:10PM STR 1 Neuf Hucks (away) 10 - 14
Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM RVC 1 FFF 30th anniversary tour (home) 15 - 12

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.