Teams » In By That Cone (IBTC) » Schedule

Team Schedule: In By That Cone (IBTC)

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 27, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 3 Big Dills (away) 11 - 15
Mon Jun 3, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM UPI 4 Nefarious Basselopes / (home) 15 - 9
Mon Jun 10, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 5 Killer Bunnies (home) 15 - 9
Mon Jun 17, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 13 Full Pull (away) 8 - 15
Mon Jun 24, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 17 Huck Huck Booze (away) 15 - 10
Mon Jul 8, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 5 Swillbillies (home) 15 - 11
Mon Jul 15, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM UPI 4 Young bloods (away) 13 - 15
Mon Jul 22, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 15 Noodlehouse / (away) 15 - 12
Mon Jul 29, 2019 6:45PM-8:35PM UPI 17 Killer Bunnies (away) 15 - 10
Mon Aug 12, 2019 6:45PM-8:15PM LLL 4 Hug Machine (home) 8 - 14
Mon Aug 19, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM LLL 8 Nefarious Basselopes / (away) 15 - 7

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.