Teams » Huckbuddies » Schedule

Team Schedule: Huckbuddies

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Wed May 22, 2019 6:45PM-8:35PM CHF 2 Freshly Squeezed (home) 9 - 15
Wed May 29, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM CHF 2 The Cods (away) 11 - 15
Wed Jun 5, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM UPI 15 Disc-ombobulate / (home) 10 - 15
Wed Jun 12, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 5 Blue Steel / (home) 8 - 15
Wed Jun 19, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM RVC 1 Stretch Armstrong (away) 15 - 12
Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM CHF 1 Day of the Disc / (away) 2 - 15
Wed Jul 3, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM RVC 1 Freshly Squeezed (away) 9 - 15
Wed Jul 10, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM BFP 4 Disc-ombobulate / (home) 7 - 15
Wed Jul 17, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM SPX 1 The Ultimate MotherFlickers (home) 6 - 15
Wed Jul 24, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM FSP 1 Stretch Armstrong (home) 9 - 15
Wed Jul 31, 2019 6:45PM-8:30PM RVC 1 Blue Steel / (away) 5 - 15
Wed Aug 7, 2019 6:45PM-8:20PM BFP 3 GLAD! (home) 10 - 15
Wed Aug 14, 2019 6:45PM-8:10PM RVC 1 Freshly Squeezed (away) 8 - 15
Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM STR 1 The Ultimate MotherFlickers (home) 10 - 15
Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:30PM-7:45PM LLL 6 Third Half Heroes (home) 12 - 7

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.